Reviews


Average Rating:

16 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Great

another great experience and those spare ribs are to die for!
placed by Delaney Hunt on the 30th April 2018



STILL THE BEST

I had tried something new this time and I wasn't disappointed at all!
placed by Delaney Hunt on the 10th March 2018



Chinese

Great food , all came hot and arrived not long after we had ordered it . Well recommended
placed by Cherise Bisset on the 27th January 2018



favourite

always buy sansan it’s my favourite chinese, i live far away from the radius in which sansan delivers too, and if there not busy there willing to deliver to me :)
placed by anya smith on the 26th January 2018



Amazing

The food was great - as usual! The delivery was very fast, even came 5 minutes early, which was greatly appreciated because I was starving!
placed by Delaney Hunt on the 25th January 2018



Excellent as always

San San Gardens is my go to Chinese. Excellent food, very tasty and good sized portions so value for money. Polite delivery people would highly recommend.
placed by Lesley Willett on the 15th December 2017



Great as always

Been using san san for years and they never let us down. Tried other Chinese in the area but always return to san san.
placed by Karen Cresswell on the 15th December 2017



Disappointing

Beef very tough & fatty. Ribs awful. Service ok.
placed by Elaine Beckworth on the 24th October 2017



The best

My family and love san san garden and we won't go anywhere else. They just make us happy and the food is peeeeeeng!
placed by Delaney Hunt on the 17th October 2017



Best Chinese Take Away

Truly delicious, hot and tasty food every time.
placed by He Li on the 10th April 2017


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2018 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.